School Board » Leon ISD School Board

Leon ISD School Board

Left to Right
Billy Evans, James Carlisle, Gilbert Garcia, David Rains, Collen Robertson, Paula Williams, Kyle Futrell, Mia Mullenax   

 

 

Collen Robertson, President (Term 2018 - 2021)

 crobertson@leonisd.net

James Carlisle, Vice  President (Term 2018 - 2021)

jcarlisle@leonisd.net

Paula Williams, Secretary (Term 2017 - 2020)

pwilliams@leonisd.net

Gilbert Garcia, Vice President (Term 2019 - 2022)

ggarcia@leonisd.net

Mia Mullenax, Member (Term 2018 - 2021)

 mmullenax@leonisd.net

Kyle Futrell, Member (Term 2019 - 2022) 

 kfutrell@leonisd.net

Billy Evans, Member (Term 2017 - 2020)

bevans@leonisd.net