School Board » Leon ISD Board of Trustees

Leon ISD Board of Trustees

2020 Board of Trustees
Left to Right
Billy Evans, James Carlisle, Gilbert Garcia, David Rains, Collen Robertson, Paula Williams, Kyle Futrell, Mia Mullenax   

 

 

Collen Robertson, President (Term 2018 - 2021)

 crobertson@leonisd.net

James Carlisle, Vice-President (Term 2018 - 2021)

jcarlisle@leonisd.net

Mia Mullenax, Secretary (Term 2018 - 2021)

 mmullenax@leonisd.net

Gilbert Garcia, Member (Term 2019 - 2022)

ggarcia@leonisd.net

Kyle Futrell, Member (Term 2019 - 2022) 

 kfutrell@leonisd.net

Jay Winn, Member (Term 2020 - 2023)

jay.winn@leonisd.net

Chad Thomas, Member (Term 2020 - 2023)

cthomas@leonisd.net