School Board » Leon ISD Board of Trustees

Leon ISD Board of Trustees

 
 
Board of Trustees
 
 
 
Collen Robertson

Collen Robertson, Member (Term 2021 - 2024)

 crobertson@leonisd.net

Jay Winn

Jay Winn, Member (Term 2020 - 2023)

jay.winn@leonisd.net

Chad Thomas

Chad Thomas, Secretary (Term 2020 - 2023)

cthomas@leonisd.net

Kyle Futrell

Kyle Futrell, President (Term 2019 - 2022) 

 kfutrell@leonisd.net

Gilbert Garcia

Gilbert Garcia, Member (Term 2019 - 2022)

ggarcia@leonisd.net

James Carlisle

James Carlisle, Vice-President (Term 2021 - 2024)

jcarlisle@leonisd.net

 

Bryan rohrer

Bryan Rohrer, Member (Term 2021 - 2024)

brohrer@leonisd.net