School Board » Leon ISD Board of Trustees

Leon ISD Board of Trustees

Collen Robertson

Collen Robertson, President (Term 2018 - 2021)

 crobertson@leonisd.net

Jay Winn

Jay Winn, Member (Term 2020 - 2023)

jay.winn@leonisd.net

Chad Thomas

Chad Thomas, Member (Term 2020 - 2023)

cthomas@leonisd.net

Kyle Futrell

Kyle Futrell, Member (Term 2019 - 2022) 

 kfutrell@leonisd.net

Gilbert Garcia

Gilbert Garcia, Member (Term 2019 - 2022)

ggarcia@leonisd.net

James Carlisle

James Carlisle, Vice-President (Term 2018 - 2021)

jcarlisle@leonisd.net

mia

Mia Mullenax, Secretary (Term 2018 - 2021)

 mmullenax@leonisd.net