EARLY VOTING INFORMATION - April 22 through April 30, 2024 

            Both Leon County and Robertson County voters who vote in the Leon ISD Board of Trustees,

            will vote at the Leon ISD Administration Building located at 12168 Hwy 79, Jewett, TX.

            Early Voting is April 22 through April 30, 2024, Monday –Friday from 8-4.



                 ELECTION DAY INFORMATION – MAY 4, 2024

          LEON COUNTY Voters will vote in the designated polling locations, listed below, on election day.

          Precinct 8, 9 & 10 will vote at Jewett City Hall, 114 N. Broadway, Jewett, TX

          Precinct 1, 5, 6 & 7 will vote at the Marquez Community Center, 141 N. Pearl, Marquez, TX


          ROBERTSON COUNTY Voters will vote at one location on Election Day.

          Precinct 8   will vote at Seale VFD, 10473 FM 937, Seale, TX